What is Jump Force character pass and what is Jump Force character pass characters? This post will explain it all for you.

Let’s get straight to the point. Jump Force character pass is a pass that you buy and will gain every additional character DLC that comes in the future and the past.

What is DLC?

DLC is Downloadable Content which is an additional content added by developer to the game which is buy-able or comes free and available to download via Internet. DLC is usually a paid content.

As for Jump Force, this means you’re paying $29.99 for all 9 additional characters and all the upcoming new characters instead of buying each one at $4 each.

Each DLC characters also comes with a set of abilities and costume elements to customize your own avatar .

For now there are no free DLC for Jump Force.

Jump Force Character DLC List

These are the current released character DLC available:

  • Biscuit Krueger (Hunter X Hunter)
  • Hitsugaya Toshiro (Bleach)
  • Majin Buu (Good Buu) (Dragon Ball Z)
  • Katsuki Bakugo (My Hero Academia)
  • Trafalgar Law (One Piece)
  • Grimmjow Jaegerjaquez (Bleach)
  • Madara Uchiha (Naruto)
  • Seito Kaiba (Yu Gi Oh)
  • All Might (My Hero Academia)

There are currently 9 additional character DLC available. More will be released by Bandai in the future as long as there is support for Jump Force game.

The released is the same as on PC, XBOX and PS4.

Eager to play Jump Force but no money to buy any DLC? Download Jump Force playable character mods here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *